Our Team

Directors
Thorsten Schmidt
General Manager
Fon: +43 (0) 7748 / 7241 – 0
Fax: +43 (0) 7748 / 7241 – 11
thorsten.schmidt@kraiburg.co.at
Deputy Manager
Stefan Mayrhofer
Deputy Manager
Fon: +43 (0) 7748 / 7241 – 0
Fax: +43 (0) 7748 / 7241 – 11
stefan.mayrhofer@kraiburg.co.at
Authorised signatories
Franz Eder
Fon: +43 / 7748 / 7241-354
Fax: +43 / 7748 / 7241-232
franz.eder@kraiburg.co.at
Erwin Hitzginger
Fon: +43 / 7748 / 7241-387
Fax: +43 / 7748 / 7241-197
erwin.hitzginger@kraiburg.co.at
Andreas Wagner
Head of Business Unit Special Products
Fon: +43 / 7748 / 7241-180
Fax: +43 / 7748 / 7241-480
andreas.wagner@kraiburg.co.at
RETREADING MATERIALS
Holger Düx
Head of Sales & Marketing
Fon: +43 / 7748 / 7241-266
Fax: +43 / 7748 / 7241-11
holger.duex@kraiburg.co.at
Dirk Rau
Head of Technical Services
Fon: +43 / 7748 / 7241-474
Fax: +43 / 7748 / 7241-11
dirk.rau@kraiburg.co.at
Christoph Priewasser
(Product Management)
Fon: +43 / 7748 / 7241 - 247
Fax: +43 / 7748 / 7241 - 11
Christoph.Priewasser@Kraiburg.co.at

The following departments make up the Retreading Materials division:

  • Product Development
  • Planning / Purchasing / Distribution
  • Production
  • Technical Services
  • Retreading Plants
  • Marketing
  • Sales
TYRE COMPOUNDS
Marcus Knoth
(Sales Manager & Key Account)
Fon: +43 / 7748 / 7241–257
Fax: +43 / 7748 / 7241–11
Marcus.Knoth@Kraiburg.co.at

The following departments make up the Tyre Compounds division:

  • Development
  • Production
  • Sales
EARTH-MOVER-APPLICATIONS
Roland Schutte
Fon: +43 / 7748 / 7241-313
Fax: +43 / 7748 / 7241-400
roland.schutte@kraiburg.co.at

The following departments make up the division Products & Processes for Earth Mover Applications:

  • Product Development
  • Planning / Purchasing / Distribution
  • Production
  • Technical Services
  • Retreading Plants
  • Marketing
  • Sales